The Board of Directors of ACCEL is composed of a Representative from each Member City. Each Director is appointed by their City Council. Each member of the Board of Directors has equal vote in matters concerning the Authority.

MEMBER CITY REPRESENTATIVE

City of Anaheim
201 South Anaheim Blvd.
Suite 503
Anaheim, CA 92805

Tracey Matthews
Phone: (714) 765-4466
Email:  TMatthews@anaheim.net 


City of Bakersfield
1600 Truxtun Ave., 5th Floor
Bakersfield, CA 93301

Jena Covey
Phone: (661) 326-3090
Email:  Jcovey@bakersfieldcity.us


 

City of Burbank
275 E. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 81520
Betsy McClinton
Phone: (818) 238-5029
Email: emcclinton@burbank.ca.gov


City of Modesto
1010 10th St. Suite 5600
P.O. Box 642
Modesto, CA 95353
TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: TBD


City of Monterey
735 Pacific Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Michael Andersen
Phone: (831) 646-3948
Email: mandersen@monterey.org


City of Mountain View
500 Castro Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 7540
Mountain View, CA 94041
Claudia Koob
Phone: (650) 903-6005
Email: Claudia.koob@mountainview.gov


City of Ontario
200 North Cherry Avenue
Ontario, CA 91764

Jeannette Chavez
Phone: (909) 395-2440
Email: jfchavez@ontario ca.gov 


City of Palo Alto
250 Hamilton Avenue
P.O. Box 10250
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Sandra Blanch
Phone: (650) 329-2294
Email: sandra.blanch@cityofpaloalto.org 


City of Salinas
200 Lincoln Avenue
Salinas, CA 93901
Rhonda Combs
Phone: (831) 758-7065
Email: rhondac@ci.salinas.ca.us


City of Santa Barbara
735 Anacapa Street
P.O. Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93102
Mark Howard
Phone: (805) 897-2654
Email: MHoward@SantaBarbaraCA.gov


City of Santa Cruz
333 Front Street, Suite 200
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Patty Haymond
Phone: (831) 420-5050
Email: phaymond@cityofsantacruz.com


City of Santa Monica
PO Box 4050
Santa Monica, CA 90411

Oles Gordeev
Phone: (310) 458-8385
Email: Oles.Gordeev@SMGOV.NET

City of Visalia
220 N. Santa Fe
Visalia, CA 93292
Charlotte Dunn
Phone: (559) 713-4335
Fax: (559) 713-4803
Email: cdunn@ci.visalia.ca.us 



Past Members:

 City of Gardena ​​​