Accepool.org

Accepool.org

PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
http://www.alliant.com

560 Mission Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 403-1400 Main

Daniel Howell, Senior EVP
Phone: (415) 403-1426
Email: djhowell@alliant.com

Conor Boughey, Senior Vice President
Phone: (415) 403-1411
Email: cboughey@alliant.com

Lorissa Huey, Account Manager Lead 
Phone: (415) 403-1467
Email: lorissa.huey@alliant.com 

Marcus Beverly, First Vice President
Phone: (916) 643-2704
Email: Marcus.Beverly@alliant.com

EXCESS LIABILITY CLAIMS ADMINISTRATORS

George Hills Company (GHC)
https://georgehills.com/

P.O. Box 278
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741

Ben Oram 
Email: Ben.Oram@georgehills.com
Phone: (916) 269-4108 

David Trautz 
Email: David.Trautz@georgehills.com 
Phone: (747) 282-2810  

LIABILITY CLAIMS AUDITOR
R.E. Powers & Company LLC 
www.repowersco.com​

Robert E. Powers 
PO Box 3295
Ventura, CA 93006-3295
Phone: (805) 647-9835
Email: rpwrs@pacbell.net​
ACTUARIAL CONSULTANT
Bickmore Actuarial
www.bickmoreactuarial.net

Mike Harrington, President and Principal
180 Promenade Circle, Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: (916) 244-1162

Email: mharrington@bickmoreactuarial.net


 

INVESTMENT ADVISOR
Chandler Asset Management
www.chandlerasset.com

Investment Team:
Martin Cassell, CFA, EVP and Chief Investment Officer
Ted Piorkowski, CFA, VP, Senior Portfolio Manager
9255 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 350
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 546-3737, (800) 317-4747
FINANCIAL AUDITOR

Crowe LLP
www.crowe.com​

Charles Raibley, CPA
575 Market Street, Suite 3300
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 576-1100
Email: Charles.Raibley@crowe.com​

 

Joe Pieksza, CPA
175 Powder Forest Drive, Suite 301
Simsbury, Connecticut 06089
Email: Joseph.Pieksza@crowe.com

MONITORING COUNSEL

Gibbons & Conley
www.gibbons-conley.com

Byrne Conley
3480 Buskirk Ave., Suite 200
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 932-3600

ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR

Alliant Insurance Services, Inc.
www.alliant.com

Tami Giovanni, ACCEL Accounting Coordinator
560 Mission Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 403-1400
Email: tgiovanni@alliant.com